RunDev Template Slide 2
RunDev Template Slide 2
RunDev Template Slide 2
RunDev Template Slide 2
SUNDAY worship 8:30 am & 11:00 am
SUNDAY bible study 9:45 am

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY EVENTS

spring Calendar 

Wednesday, January 30 - Kingdom Kids Special Event: Backwards Night (K-5th Grade)

Wednesday, February 27 - Kingdom Kids Special Event: Love your Leader (K-5th Grade)

Friday, March 1 - Fun Friday: Kids Campout (6:00-9:00pm); Online registration opens February 11 and closes February 25.

Friday, March 22 - PARENTS! Mark this date for a special parenting event. More information to come!

Wednesday, April 17 - Kingdom Kids Special Event: Resurrection Eggstravaganza (K-5th Grade)

Sunday, May 5 - Preschool Praize End of Year Performance (4:45pm)

Wednesday, May 8 - Kingdom Kids Celebration Carnival (all ages)

Friday, May 10 - Fun Friday: Kids County Fair (6:00-9:00pm)

Sunday, May 12 - Family Dedication (both worship services)

Sunday, May 19 - Kidz ROCK Back to the Cross Musical (5:00pm)

 

Summer Save-the-Date:

Sunday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 25: Children's Camp (Completed 3rd-5th Grade; $135 per child)

Sunday, July 21-Thursday, July 25: Vacation Bible School (Going into K - Completed 5th Grade; 6:00-8:00pm)  


Available online registrations listed below.


Our next Fun Friday - the Kids Campout will be Friday, March 1 (6:00-9:00pm). To register your child for this night of "camping" fun, CLICK HERE. This event is for children 3 months through 5th grade. The cost is $5 per child. Registration closes on Monday, February 25.